The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Image

I would like to thank From the Fog for the honor of this award. If you are not familiar with his blog already, I recommend you go visit it. He is a very talented writer.

Still being new at this, I want to take the time to highlight a few of the newest blogs I have had the honor or reading and learning from, the list isn’t however, 15. If you are nominated, here are the rules:

  1. Display the Award Certificate on your website.
  2. 2-Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented you with the award.
  3. 3-Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers.
  4. 4- Drop them a comment to tip them off after you have linked them in the post.
  5. 5-Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

Here are my selections:

1) Jump

2) Life IC and Me

3) Handicapped and Happy

4) Simple Pleasures

5) Niceats (Nice Eats)

And now 7 more things (interesting is in the eye of the beholder):

1) I am not lazy, crazy, or stupid, but I do have ADHD

2) My passion is helping students who are non verbal communicate, especially students with severe motor disorders

3) I don’t like tucking my shirt in, so I don’t

4) I prefer shopping online to shopping in the store

5) I got both my Bachelor’s and my Master’s in Virginia, but I am not from there, nor do I live there now

6) I am an INTJ if anyone knows what that is; I used to be an INFJ, not sure what happened there, but INTJ really is a better fit for me

7) I would rather be on the beach

4 responses to “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

  1. Thanks for the mention!
    I will have to learn more about this award. Happy Blogging
    Alexandra

  2. Thank you sweetie 🙂 Working on figuring out how to re-post this right now, lol. It’s a lot of work for me today…..but we’ll give my best shot! Thanks so much! 🙂 I see from your categories that we have some pretty big main things in common: God, animals, and illness. Rock it out sister! ❤

Leave a Reply

